CT & Town Officials

State Officials

Find your Legislators on the CT General Assembly site.

Governor: Ned Lamont
Lieutenant Governor: Susan Bysiewicz
Attorney General: William Tong
Secretary of State: Denise Merrill

U.S. Senator: Richard Blumenthal
U.S. Senator: Chris Murphy

U.S. Congressional District 1: John Larson
U.S. Congressional District 2: Joe Courtney
U.S. Congressional District 3: Rosa Delauro
U.S. Congressional District 4: Jim Himes
U.S. Congressional District 5: Jahana Hayes

State Senator 26th District:  Will Haskell (D) 860-240-0068, 800-842-1420

State Representative 125th District: Tom O’Dea (R) 800-842-1423 or 860-240-8700 
State Representative 143rd District: Stephanie Thomas   (D) 860-240-8585

 Town Officials


First Selectman: Lynne A. Vanderslice (R) (203) 563-0100
Board of Selectmen:  All Selectmen boardofselectmen@wiltonct.org
Joshua Cole (R) Joshua.Cole@wiltonct.org
Ross Tartell (D) Ross.Tartell@wiltonct.org
Bas Nabulsi (D) Bas.Nabulsi@wiltonct.org
Kimberly Healy (R) Kimberly.Healy@wiltonct.org

Most town positions are volunteer positions filled by members of the community. Click here for information about open positions and how get involved and make a difference in Wilton. View a complete list of Wilton Board Members and Committee Members on the Wilton Town Website.

Comments are closed.