2010 CT Democratic Candidate Exploratory Committees

Learn more about the Democrats who have formed exploratory committees for 2010 state-wide elected office:

Connecticut State Offices

Connecticut State Offices
Governor Dan Malloy Ned Lamont
Lt. Governor Mary Glassman Nancy Wyman
Secretary of State Gerry Garcia Andy Garfunkel Jonathan Harris Denise Merrill
Attorney General Susan Bysiewicz George Jepsen
State Treasurer Denise Nappier
State Comptroller Kevin Lembo

United States Offices

United States Offices
U.S. Senate Richard Blumenthal Merrick Alpert
U.S. Congress – District 4 Jim Himes