Wilton Swearing-In Ceremony

The Wilton Democratic Town Committee and the Republican Town Committee hosted a swearing-in ceremony at Wilton Library  on Thursday, Nov. 30 for all officials elected on Nov. 7.

We are so proud of our Democratic officials:

  • Board of Selectmen: Deborah McFadden (D)
  • Board of Education: Deborah Low (D) and Gretchen Jeanes (D)
  • Planning and Zoning Commission: Eric Fanwick (D) and Doris Knapp (D)
  • Board of Finance:Richard F. Creeth (D)
  • Zoning Board of Appeals: Tom Gunther (D) and alternate Jaclyn Coleman (D)
  • Constables: Bo Mitchell (D) and Ernest G. Ricco (D)